Board of Directors

The NorthBridge Board of Directors and Advisory Board includes diverse professionals, community volunteers and NorthBridge parents who take an active role in leading and supporting the organization with their time, expertise and financial resources.

Board of Directors
Nancy Heller, Board Chair, Community Advocate
Phillip Stoker, Member, Community Advocate
Steven Neidhart, Treasurer, Director of Finance, New Way Academy
Diane Lilly, Secretary, Owner, Above Grade Level Tutoring
Andrea Change, Student Services Director, New Way Academy
Ann Brown, Member, Marketing Consultant, Salt River Project
Dr. Amy Rabideau, Member, DRS Manager, Glendale Community College
Amelia Rodriguez, Member, Reading Department Chair, Mesa Community College
Cynthia Ricketts, Member, Partner, Sacks, Ricketts & Chase
Floyd Bienstock, Member Past Chair, Senior Partner, Steptoe & Johnson
Peter Tran, Member, Assistant Director, Redemptorist Renewal Center
Dr. Tom Nerini, Member, Head Counselor, Franklin High School (PUHSD)
Joe McKenzie, Business Systems Consultant, Wells Fargo

Allison Mintz, Officer, Director of Academic Programs

Advisory Board
Ginny Dauler-Phinney, Transition Coordinator, SUSD
Kimberly Faust, Outreach Coordinator, Year-Up
David Jefferson, Founder, Parent Support Arizona
Linda Jensen, Director, Arizona College Access Network
Dr. Christine Lebovitz, Clinical Psychologist

If you are interested in serving on the NorthBridge Board of Directors or Advisory Board, please e-mail Allison Mintz 

Back to Top